Tim Walker, i love you ! :)

Tim Walker, he’s the first of my all time favorite photographers !
I love the way he chose to mixed the fairytale with his imagination,
then shows it through his photography (:

Moreover, he always gives me some inspiration
that can be the big powerful to me someday.
I always looking forward to see his new work all the time,
how crazy i am !

If it’s possible, i would to see him and his exhibition at least once.
hope this dream will come true like another dream
Is it possible ? (:

Leave a Reply

