hope and keep

i have some secret feeling that i hide it in my mind.
it’s difficult and impossible to tell anybody even my diary.
so hardly to say or write it frankly !  : (

i tried to ride a bike last evening, it’s not good. but it’s gonna be okay someday, i hope that !
many days ago, i’m gone way from home for learnt water colours painting.
even if it’s not good for me, i’ll try it best someday.

there’re many plans and wishes on my own.
i said to myself like i hope, hope and hope..

Aj. Silpa Bhirasri please bless me.
i’m trying to go on for reach my dreams !

6 comments

  1. You have to express more your opinion to attract more readers, because just a video or plain text without any personal approach is not that valuable. But it is just form my point of view


Leave a Reply

