human inspiration

woke up late with sunny and cloud around the sky but last night was too cold for summer time.
windy day was pass with some of my inspirations.mom asked me for ride a bike but i said no.
because i really tired of it and my self is running down.

anyway i can’t stop to sketch and draw something like my other day.
those photos i picked here are very inspiring me for some pieces of each photograph.

First row :  No Name No Face, Vinna, Browncardigan
Second row : Cerloz, Ik Ben Maar Een Kind, Cole Mohr and his girlfriend
Third row : BurgermooAdeadkennedy, Jolijn Snijders

wish those can inspiring you like me some way.
happy weekend !
,may =)

3 comments


Leave a Reply

