summer inspire

last week, i have no much time for rest,
because i spent each day to learn watercolour painting and drawing. umm also next week !

today is such a very hot and sunny day of my summertime,
i’m sure that it’s not strange if i won’t go out of my home.
so i stay here for find out my new inspirations
or something cool and i got them : )


i’m a big fan of lullatone !

and i found her works. youthful shot by Lucy Carr-Ellisson
very inspire and fresh my youth feel : )

 

3 comments

  1. I come to your place by the following link you’ve dropped on my tiny dustbin. haha
    This is such interesting place that I’d like to come.

    Nice to know you, and keep blogging.

    (:


Leave a Reply

